Get To Know Me

personal Thursday, December 31, 2015

December Favorites!

beauty Wednesday, December 30, 2015

Happy Holidays!

holidays Friday, December 25, 2015

Christmas Eve Unwrapping!

beauty Thursday, December 24, 2015

Christmas Wishlist 2015: Art Edition

art Sunday, December 20, 2015

Look what finally came in!

beauty Saturday, December 19, 2015

Mini Haul!

beauty Monday, December 14, 2015

{ Review | Make Up } Pink Sugar HD Lipstick in Rebel

beauty Friday, December 11, 2015

Christmas Wishlist 2015: Skincare Edition

beauty Wednesday, December 09, 2015

FOTD: Sweet Cheeks

beauty Saturday, December 05, 2015

Black Friday Haul (Pt. II)

beauty Saturday, December 05, 2015

Christmas Wishlist 2015: Beauty Edition

beauty Friday, December 04, 2015

Black Friday Haul (Pt. I) a.k.a. YAY

beauty Wednesday, December 02, 2015

{ Review | Art } A6 Khadi Papers, 20 sheets, 320 gsm

art Tuesday, December 01, 2015